EnglishEnglish version    SrpskiSrpska verzija
INSTITUTE FOR TECHNOLOGY OF NUCLEAR AND OTHER
MINERAL RAW MATERIALS
Contact Us
DIRECTOR:
Prof. Dr Zvonko Gulišija
Address: Franše d’ Eperea 86, 11000 Beograd
Tel: +381 11 36 91 722
+381 11 3691 581
Fax.: +381 11 3691 583
Mob: 063/348-575
e-mail: z.gulisija@itnms.ac.rs

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF SCIENCE AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
Dr Mirjana Stojanovic
Tel: (381-11) 3691-581
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob.: Mob. 063/438-499
e-mail: m.stojanovic@itnms.ac.rs

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR BUSINESS
Milan Babic,dipl.ing.tehn.
Tel: (381-11) 3691-581
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/438-446
e-mail: m.babic@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF MINERAL PROCESSING AND INORGANIC TECHNOLOGIES
dr Ljubiša Andric
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/438-249
e-mail: lj.andric@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF THE CENTER OF PMS
dr Vladan Miloševic
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/348-371
e-mail: v.milosevic@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF THE CENTRE FOR DEVELOPMENT OF NEW MATERIALS FOR AGRICULTURE AND ECOLOGY
dr Adamovic Milan
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/438-262
e-mail: m.adamovic@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF THE CENTER FOR INORGANIC TECHNOLOGY
dr Ljubica Pavlovic
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/348-234
e-mail: lj.pavlovic@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF THE CENTER FOR EXPERIMENTAL PRODUCTION
Gajic Miodrag, dipl.ing.
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/438-542
e-mail: m.gajic@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF THE CENTER FOR METALLURGICAL TECHNOLOGIES
dr Miroslav Sokic
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/438-241
e-mail: m.sokic@itnms.ac.rs
HEAD OF THE CENTER FOR CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGIES
dr Vidojkovic Velislav
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/438-089
e-mail: v.vidojkovic@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF THE CENTER FOR ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION
Aleksandar Cosovic, dipl.ing.tehn.
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
e-mail: a.cosovic@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF THE CENTER FOR EXPERIMENTAL PRODUCTION
mr Vladislav Matkovic dipl.ing.
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/438-262
e-mail: v.matkovic@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF SERVICE BOOKKEEPING, PLAN AND ANALYSIS
Ljiljana Saric-Hrecak,dipl.ecc.
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/348-274
 
HEAD OF SERVICE FOR ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS
Milanka Mihailovic,dipl.prav.
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/348-279
e-mail: m.mihailovic@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF DESIGN SERVICES, INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND TECHNICAL SERVICE
Antanaskovic Velimir, dipl.maš.ing.
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/348-325
e-mail: vecko@itnms.ac.rs

HEAD OF CENTRAL LABORATORY
mr Andelka Brankovic
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/348-353
e-mail: a.brankovic@itnms.ac.rs

COORDINATOR LABORATORY FOR PHYSICAL CHEMICAL STUDIES
Dr Aleksandra Dakovic
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
e-mail: a.dakovic@itnms.ac.rs

COORDINATOR LABORATORY FOR ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION
Aleksandar Cosovic, dipl.ing.tehn.
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
e-mail: a.cosovic@itnms.ac.rs

COORDINATOR LABORATORY MINERALOGICAL TESTING
Dr Slobodan Radosavljevic
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
Mob. 063/438-015
e-mail: s.radosavljevic@itnms.ac.rs

LABORATORY COORDINATOR FOR THE PREPARATION OF MINERAL RAW MATERIALS
Mr Zoran Bartulovic
Tel: (381-11) 3691-722
Fax: (381-11) 3691-583
e-mail: z.bartulovic@itnms.ac.rs
ABOUT USPROJECTSPUBLICATIONSPRODUCTS AND SERVICESQUALITYCONTACT US
Bulevar Franš d'Eperea 86, Belgrade, Serbia
+381 11 3691-722, +381 11 3691-581
Fax: +381 11 3691-583